UNIVERSITY OF TRENTO SCHOOL OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES CENTRE FOR THE STUDY OF POLITICAL CHANGE ISS

ONEYEARANNIVERSARY









INTER DISCIPLINARY POLITICAL STUDIES

editors



advisory board

Ebru Canan-Sokullu, Bahçesehir University, Turkey
Caterina Carta, London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
Sabrina Cavatorto, CIRCaP, University of Siena, Italy
Nicolò Conti, Unitelma Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Maurizio Cotta, CIRCaP, University of Siena
Vincent della Sala, SIS, University of Trento, Italy
Sergio Fabbrini, School of Government, LUISS University, Italy
Sergiu Gherghina, Leiden University, the Netherlands
Siret Hürsoy, Ege University, Turkey
Amie Kreppel, University of Florida, USA
Christopher Lord, ARENA, University of Oslo, Norway
Leonardo Morlino, LUISS University
James Newell, University of Salford, UK
Richard Youngs, FRIDE Madrid and University of Warwick, UK
Frank Schimmelfennig, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Helen Schwenken, University of Kassel, Germany
Paul Taggart, University of Sussex, UK

editorial board

Diego Garzia, University of Siena Lotte Drieghe, University of Ghent Daniela Sicurelli, University of Trento Pasqualina Smaldore, University of Siena Kaat Smets, University of Siena Olivia Umurerwa Rutazibwa, University of Ghent Flavia Zanon, University of Trento

designer







